A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Working in Melbourne, and some more touristy bits Sun 12 Aug 12
Melbourne Again, and some City Sightseeing Sun 12 Aug 12
Cairns: The Final Stop (for now) Wed 23 May 12
On a Mission (Beach) Mon 14 May 12
Airlie Beach Fri 11 May 12
Whitsunday Islands Wed 9 May 12
Rainbow Beach & Fraser Island Thu 3 May 12
Noosa Sun 29 Apr 12
Welcome to Paradise Thu 26 Apr 12
Chilling at Byron Bay Sun 22 Apr 12
Newcastle, and a Vineyard Tour! Sat 14 Apr 12
Seeing the Sights of Sydney Wed 11 Apr 12
Time in Adelaide Wed 28 Mar 12
The Great Ocean Road Wed 21 Mar 12
Poms at the F1 Mon 19 Mar 12
Melbourne welcomes more Poms! Sun 18 Mar 12
First Week in Melbourne Thu 15 Mar 12
Singapore... *tick* Thu 8 Mar 12
Welcome to Singapore! Mon 5 Mar 12
The Official Countdown Begins... Mon 27 Feb 12